Ind vs Aus 3rd T20 Result

BREAKING: India Won The Decider T20 By 6 Wickets!

Ind vs Aus 3rd T20 Result: India Won The Decider T20 By 6 Wickets!

Australia scored 186/7 in 20 overs against India on Sunday in Hyderabad, thanks in large part to Cameron Green’s (52) and Tim David’s (54) blazing starts and finishes. In terms of Indian bowlers, Axar Patel was the most successful, with 3 wickets for only 33 runs.

Earlier on Sunday in Hyderabad, the series-deciding third Twenty20 International began with Rohit Sharma winning the toss and electing to field against Australia. Rishabh Pant is replaced by Bhuvneshwar Kumar, and Australia promotes Josh Inglis to the starting lineup in place of the injured Sean Abbott.

India Scored 187/4 in 19.5 overs against Australia on Sunday in Hyderabad thanks in large part to Virat Kohli and Surya Kumar Yadav’s 104 (62) Partnership. KL Rahul scored 1 (4), Rohit Sharma scored 17 (14), Virat Kohli scored 63 (48), Suryakumar Yadav scored 69 (36), Hardik Pandya scored 25* (16), and Dinesh Karthik scored 1* (1). In terms of Australian bowlers, Daniel Sams was the most successful, with 2 wickets for only 33 runs.

India Playing XI: KL Rahul, Rohit Sharma (c), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik (w), Axar Patel, Harshal Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal

Australia Playing XI: Aaron Finch(c), Cameron Green, Steven Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Tim David, Josh Inglis, Matthew Wade(w), Daniel Sams, Pat Cummins, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood

Jonathan Nicholas

Jonathan is a Content Writer at the Bulletin XP and has an experience of 8 years of working in different magazines as an Editor. He has been writing for Bulletin XP for over 3 years now. He writes on a wide range of Entertainment topics including Lifestyle, celebrities, net worth, Web Series, etc. When he isn’t writing, Jonathan enjoys playing video games and listening to music.

Post navigation